Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Board of Directors

The LPEDC Board of Directors is comprised of five members elected from the Private Investors, and a member appointed by each Public Investor.  Board Members serve three year staggered terms.

Vincent (Skip) Becker
President / CEO
Individual Investor
Roberta Hoffman
Board Chair
Beaver Insurance
John Croteau
Board Vice-Chair
Jackie Johnson
Board Secretary
Individual Investor
Jim Ehasz
Board Treasurer
La Paz Regional Hospital
Illene Wood
Board Member
Outback Realty
Guy Gorman
Board Member
Town of Parker
R.O. Cramer
Board Member
McMullen Valley WCDD
Michael Baker
Board Member
La Paz County

Past President/CEOD.L. Wilson (Chair/ La Paz County Board of Supervisors)

The Board of Directors meets monthly on the third Wednesday of each month
at 3:00 PM